Access Keys:

Sion Mills Primary School West View Terrace, Sion Mills
This webpage is currently being redesigned. We are updating aspects of our webpage to reflect our official Integrated status. Some sections will temporarily be removed and updated. Thank you for your understanding and patience.
open new window

Safeguarding and Child Protection Team


Child Protection and Safeguarding Team

Mrs Louise Kingh,

Principal & Designated Teacher

Mrs Mairead Hendron

  Deputy Designated Teacher

Mrs Grainne McAleer,

Deputy Designated Teacher

Mrs Catherine Harkin,

Deputy Designated Teacher




Mr Peter Mc Nulty,

Chair of Board of Governors

Mrs Edel Mc Mullen,

Child Protection Governor