Access Keys:

Sion Mills Primary School West View Terrace, Sion Mills
This webpage is currently being redesigned. We are updating aspects of our webpage to reflect our official Integrated status. Some sections will temporarily be removed and updated. Thank you for your understanding and patience.
open new window

Board of Governors


Mrs Louise Kingh

Teacher Governor

Mrs Kristel Cunningham

Mrs Valerie Campbell

Parent Governor

Ms Shannon Magee

Mrs Karen McAnenny

Mrs Claire Millar

Mrs Laura Donnell

Education Authority

Ms Laura Boyle

Mr Gordon Thompson

Mr Jack Hunter

Transferor Governor

Mr Peter McNulty

Mr Liam McNamee

Mrs Edel McMullen

Mrs Gail Sheen